The-Final-Promoters-Influencers

What happens after I amplify something?

After you amplify an engagement or a post, the system will send a Promoter Alert to your list of Brand Promoters within one hour before a Promoter Alert is sent to your list of Brand Promoters.

If you do not distribute your amplified content socially, your promoters will only see the option to share your content on their own social pages and with their connections.

However if you do socially distribute before the hour is up, then your Promoter Alert will prompt your brand promoters to share and react to your social post on your brand’s social pages, directly!

Because the more you engage on your social media pages, the better. Right?

See an example Promoter Alert below: