In the Engage area, notice that beneath any engagement you have the option to view, re-use, edit or share it.
View: This takes you to a new tab to view your engagement the way it will appear once published.
Edit: When you edit an engagement, you can customize it to your liking, then choose to save it either as a draft or live, and optionally distribute it.
Re-Use: You may re-use any of your past engagements. This creates a duplicate that can then be edited or customized and distributed.
More/Share: Distribute the engagement by Email, post it to your social accounts, embed it on your website, or copy its URL from here.